Kreepsville 666 College Dress

I’m absolutely hopeless.

My bursary from Uni was conveniently late, I was meaning to use most of it for my overdraft and then sort my phone bill out and  -oops-  I bought the Kreepsville 666 college dress that was on my recent wishlist.

.

kreepsville 666 Ghouls College Dress

.

You probably saw it coming, so let’s just lower our arched eyebrows and stop being angry at my inability to resist temptation. What’s that? It got here pretty quickly? Uh… I may have ordered it via next-day delivery …{£8.99}

But do you not think it was simply MADE for a Wednesday 13 gig?

.

Wednesday 13 - calling all corpses

.

I do.

Photos and a proper review will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

